SWiC Logo

Proud Partner Agency of

Schuylkill United Way


Thank you for your continuing support of SWiC’s life-saving work with victims of intimate partner violence and/or sexual abuse! The following individuals/businesses have generously donated to our 2018-19 Annual Appeal (as of 1/9/19) and given us permission to have their names published.

Ms. Maleca Tuite

Ms. Amy L. Newton

Ms. Janel Firestone

Mr. David and Ms. Jane Fennelly

Ms. Maureen Walsh

Ms. Bernadette Bremer (In Memory of Father Deacon James Bremer)

Mr. James and Ms. Lori Guzick

Ms. Diana Jansson

Ms. Nancy Whitaker

Ms. Sarah Casey

Ms. Nancy Homa

Ms. Norm and Ms. Yvonne Lettich

Ms. Teresa Harvilla

Mr. James Corrigan

Reverend Craig D. Zimmerman

Ms. Theresa Price

Mr. William and Ms. Myrna Eyerly

Ms. Catherine Zimmerman (In Memory of Ms. Beverly Slater)

Mr. Jeff and Ms. Lisa Yurek

Colonel Mary L. Messerschmidt, Retired

Ms. Catharine Szalku

Dr. David and Ms. Christine Ambrose

Ms. Kathleen Jones (In Honor of SWiC and its wonderful employees)

Ms. Patricia Lord-Heffner (In Memory of Pat Evans-Lord)

Dr. Robert and Ms. Christine DeColli

Ms. Sandy Kachmar

Mr. Andrew and Ms. Julie Martin (In Honor of Ms. Dorothy Martin)

Mr. Jim and Ms. Mary Beth Fogarty

Ms. Anna Painter (In Memory of Ms. Cindy Zimmerman (Faust))

Ms. Marria O'Malley-Walsh

Ms. Maureen Conway

Attorney David and Ms. Diane Rattigan

Mr. Edgar Kleffman

Ms. Cassie Rosochacy

Mr. David and Ms. Lori Miller

Dr. Joseph and Ms. Tammy Chipriano

Ms. Verna Leonard-Laird

Mr. Mike and Ms. Mary Dwyer

Ms. Marion Miller (In Memory of Adele Wilcox)

David & Daryl Holley

Mr. Carl and Ms. Cynthia Shankweiler

Ms. Sarah Donohue

Ms. Maureen Walsh

Ms. Barbara Fowler

Businesses / Groups:

First Catholic Slovak Ladies Association Branch 55

Boyer's Food Markets, Inc.

Shafer's Pharmacy

Framing Mad

Law Office of James P. Wallbillich, LLC

Manda Jean Photography

CACL Federal Credit Union

Marshall Bohorad Law Firm

Knights of Columbus, Council 431